Iron Cross

Book cover for Iron Cross, the 20th book in the COBRA Securities Series.Title: Iron Cross
Series: COBRA Securities #20
Release Date: 09/20/20
ISBN13: 978-1-7357807-0-2

Pro hockey player Finnegan Bates is coming off a high after an award-winning season, but his world comes crashing down when his old girlfriends start dying one by one.

After a brief meeting a month ago, COBRA Securities agent Kayla Hepburn thought about Finn often. When bodies pile up around him and he becomes a target, she jumps into action to protect him.

Love blossoms even as a killer grows bolder. With time running out, they race to stop a deranged psychopath who has Finn and everyone he loves in their sights.

Buy the Book: AmazonSmashwords

Also in this series: